Winged Eyeliner with a Splash of Gold and Electric Lips. Cruelty-Free Makeup Tutorial.

Hello beautiful! I hope this little blog post finds each and every one of you peaceful and happy. In this tutorial I’m doing a fairly simple look that is amped up by the addition of electric pink lipstick and a splash of beautiful gold eyeshadow. All products used are listed in the description box of the video. Dig it, then read on for links and coupons to my favourite stores and products.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my cruelty-free channel, it’s free and helps me spread the word!
Buy the luxurious cruelty-free, vegan makeup brushes I swear by, they are silky soft and apply makeup like a dream!: http://furless.com.au/?partner_id=7324

Are we friends on Facebook yet? *Click Here* to come chat with me!
Shop at Lupercalia Curios secure online store:http://www.lupercaliacurios.aradium.com/
Like Lupercalia Curios on Facebook for exclusive promotions, discounts and sales:https://www.facebook.com/LupercaliaCurios

Thank-you so much for joining me!
Peace & Love
Veruska xox

Leave a Reply

